Skip to content

my conference at ENSAD in Paris, a great feedback!

May 11, 2009

Image 1boules

Today, I’ve seen on the  “Observatoire des nouveaux médias de Paris” blog that a person posted a comment about a conference I held at the ENSAD in Paris. This person,Danaé Papaioannou dedscribed my conference as “extraordinary”. Well, thank you very much Danaé!!!

This conference has taken place during a seminar called “Mobilisable”. I’ve been invited by Pr. Jean-Louis Boissier (an artist and researcher in art and  interactivity) to talk about my research on sensitive and smart textiles. There, I’ve made an introduciton to all these new materials and their applications in fashion and architecture areas and my 2 prototypes “Touch_Me”. It was a real pleasure to be there and I would like to thank everyone who was there for their interest!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

